Anaheim Brewery Moving Movie- Oscar Contender?

Thanks to our friend and neighbor, Jason Young.  Check out his other work at www.garnerfilms.com.

This entry was posted in Anaheim Brewery and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Anaheim Brewery Moving Movie- Oscar Contender?

  1. Art says:

    It gets our vote.

    Kandee and Art

  2. Danny Garza says:

    Excited about what looks like an awesome Brewery opening up in Anaheim. Can’t wait for the final product.

  3. Erika says:

    He has my vote, too! I cannot wait for the Grand Opening in May…when we get closer, I am sure we will have a set date! I am very happy and excited and I need a T-shirt that says, “Anaheim Brewery”. 😀

  4. Erika says:

    silly me! yes, I will have to check out the site. Thank you

  5. Mike Layhee says:

    Happiness is on the horizon! Great job you guys looking good.

  6. Orah says:

    Woo-hoo! I bet you’re relieved that it’s finally in place now, not slipping & sliding over the Rockies.

  7. Jim says:

    It was hard to tell from the video, but they are laying pipe all the way to my Basement pub, right? I need a tap that connects to you guys!!

  8. Craig Walsh says:

    Wow, this is looking really good. Can’t wait to take family and friends to check out the tasting room and beer garden. I think you guys have a winner!

Leave a Reply

